Home > Roomies > Roommate has a secret

Roommate has a secret


Roommate needed. College guy needs cool buddy to split rent on 3 BR apt in the Atlanta area. Just us two and my pet cat. The 3 rd bedroom can be use for a pool table or something. Currently it is storage for extra clothes. Rent is 1200 mth split down the middle. Utilities are covered by the landlord. You must be cool and 420 friendly. Call XXX-XXXX and ask for Jack.

To: Jack

Hey. My phone is broken so I am dropping you an email. I would love to be your “roommate”. I completely understand where you are coming from. I am 6’2 blond and well hung but gentle. I prefer to be top but we will see where it goes.

To:  Trolling Craig

WTF? Dude? I am looking for a roommate not some fag lover. I am NOT gay. Go find a butt buddy somewhere else.

To: Jack

Wow talk about pent up sexual frustration. Jack, you have a cat and a room for “extra” clothes….dude you are gay as Richard Simmons. I promise you are gay. We should hook up.

To: Trolling Craig

I am not fucking gay. Lot of guys have cats. Cats are cool.

To: Jack

Sure they are Jack. I have 3 myself. Are all your clothes designer?

To: Trolling Craig

Oh fuck……I am gay

Categories: Roomies
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment