Home > Pets > Weiner dogs for snake

Weiner dogs for snake


Two Beautiful mini dachshund’s need a new home. They are brother and sister and i would love to re-home them together if possible. They are black and tan and weigh about 10 lbs. They have been spayed and neutered and have all their shots up to date. They will come with collar, leash and food bowl. They also have a wellness plan which you can take over. It is not expensive and may save you money in the long run.
I have just had my 3rd son and things are very hectic around here, hence the need for a new home and i will be sad to see them go. They are playful and sweet and love nothing more than to curl up next to you and would sit in your lap as long as you will let them.
I have attached pictures, they are not the best as these two are not easy to get pictures of. Please email me if you have questions.

To: Felicity

I am interested in the dogs. Do they weigh 10 lbs each or 10 lbs together?

Thanks,

Gloria

To: Trolling Craig

Hey!

They are both very social dogs and like company so when i leave the house for a long time i always put them outside and they do just fine that way. They can get into trouble if left home alone for too long! They don’t mind being outside though and are used to it. They will be your best friend when you get home! 😉

The male weighs about 9lbs and the female 7-8lbs. They are small and cute!There is a re-homing fee. I am asking $300 for both. This is just to cover what it cost me to buy them. This does not cover the cost of them being spayed and neutered or any money i have put into them already. I would just like to get back what i paid for them. They also have all their county and rabies tags and are micro chipped which we can have changed to your address.

They are great dogs and the only reason i am parting with them is that i just had my 3rd son and things are a little to hectic around here right now and i don’t want them to feel left out or neglected.

They are actually at petsmart right now getting their shots up to date and a general check up so you will not have to worry about taking them for a while. I can get you an exact weight when they come home if you would like.

If you have anymore questions please don’t hesitate to email me.

Thanks Felicity.

To: Felicity

The puppy plan is really not necessary. It would be really great if you get me an exact weight on each dog before I make a decision. You see, I have a 6.5 foot python and he really can’t handle any meal over 10 lbs…..you know he has trouble getting it down. As long as they are not going over the 10 lb mark they would work out great. The 300 dollars does seem a little steep. Is this price negotiable at all?

Thanks,

To: Trolling Craig

Well i did find out that i can’t actually transfer the wellness plan to another person as i thought i could so i guess that works out!

They are both exactly 9.5lbs. I can drop the price to $200 as i need to get rid of them soon. Are you local as we can drop them off with you if you are still interested.

Thanks for your interest.

To: Felicity

I really appreicate you coming down on the price. 9.5 lbs is perfect. Did you say they just had their shots? What shots did they get? I need to know because sometimes if an animal has been vaccinated and then you feed that animal to the snake….the snake gets sick. I don’t want to lose my snake.

Thanks,

To: Trolling Craig

They both got a bordetella shot.

Sent from my iPhone

To: Felicity

That is perfect, I was wanting to vaccinate my snake for that anyway. It is better to gutload the puppies before he eats them anyway. When can I pick them up?

To: Trolling Craig

WHAT? YOU ARE NOT FEEDING MY DOGS TO YOUR SNAKE! FUCK OFF SICKO!

To: Felicity

OK OK I will not feed them to my snake. When can I pick them up?

To: Trolling Craig

GO TO HELL

Categories: Pets
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment