Home > Kids > Adopt Hispanic Baby

Adopt Hispanic Baby


I just want to inform any happy and God fearing home out there that i have in position a baby boy of age 10Months i seek to adopt him, Please just contact me for more infos, The adoption will be done legally by an agency so i am only looking for any family that is of great and good interest,

To: Parents

I am very interested in adopting the child, but I have a few questions. Is the lad in good shape? Does he seem like he is strong enough to earn his keep?

Thanks,

Punh Foo

Foo Sho Factory

To: Trolling Craig

What are you talking about he is only 10 months old?

To: Parents

What do I look like I am running here? A charity. Every kid has to pull his own weight. BTW how much does he weigh?

To: Trolling Craig

This conversation is over.

To: Parents

Are you mad because I asked about his weight? I am sorry. It is OK if he is fat. Who are we to judge. Tell me, how is his manual dexterity?

To: Trolling Craig

YOU are a asshole! My son is not working in a shoe factory. I am going to report you. Go away!

To: Parents

Whoa Whoa Whoa, he doesn’t even have the job yet. Let’s not get ahead of ourselves. What is his food to poop ratio? Is it like 2oz in 6 oz out thing?

To: Trolling Craig

Fuck you.

Categories: Kids
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment