Home > Jobs > Hide the bodies

Hide the bodies


College kid needs extra work over summer break. Pretty fit can do most jobs. Very Dependable.  Call me if you are in the Omaha area and need some work done. $15/hr. Mike

To: Mike

What luck! I happen to need some manual labor done. I run a small orphanage just outside Omaha, we are funded by state dollars so I can offer $17/hr if you are interested.

Thanks,

Joe

To: Trolling Craig

I am VERY interested! What kind of work are we talking about? How many hours per day?

Mike

To:  Joe

Just ordinary manual labor. I need a bunch of holes dug and some wooden boxes buried in said holes. Each hole needs to be about 3ft long and about 2ft wide. They need to be pretty deep. The whole job will probably take about 2 months.

To: Trolling Craig

That’s strange. You burying gold LOL. How many boxes?

To: Joe

HAHA you have a great sense of humor. It is only 49 boxes.

To: Trolling Craig

49 boxes?! Jesus Christ. What is in the boxes?

To: Joe

Well Joe that is really not a question I am comfortable answering. How about 20/hr and no questions asked. I will provide the shovels. How tall are you Joe?

To: Trolling Craig

This sounds illegal. I don’t think I am interested. You sound shady. How many kids are you in charge of and what state agency do you report to?

To: Joe

I am not shady, I find that insulting.  We run a wonderful center here. We usually have about 50 kids here at any given time, but this summer we are empty.

Categories: Jobs
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment